Weekly KU Recs | Week of August 23rd

Forever in Cape May by Jennifer Probst

“I wish I could take your picture. I wish I could show you how fucking beautiful you are like this.”

RATING: READ IT

#allthefeels

#oneclickauthor

#readandlistenforfree


Bossy Pants – First In Series Bundle by Nichole Rose

“Are you pouting?” Luna asks, narrowing her eyes on me from across the kitchen. “No,” I lie, crossing my arms over my chest to glare at her. I’m totally pouting. I woke up hungry, but she wouldn’t let me eat her again. I don’t know if it’s possible to survive on pussy and orgasms, but I’m more than willing to give it a shot. In the name of science, of course.”

RATING: READ IT

#almostpeedmypantsLOL

#newtomeauthor


For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann

“There’s nothing more magical than your mere existence bringing complete joy to another human. And there’s nothing more soul crushing than that same existence inflicting an eternity of pain.”

RATING: BUY IT

#brokemeandputmebacktogether

#allthefeels

#nextlevelwriting

#freshandunique

#oneclickauthor

Weekly KU Recs | Week of July 12th

Riley Thorn and the Corpse in the Closet by Lucy Score

“I’m saying you’re the kind of girl who makes a guy start thinking about the future.”

RATING: BUY IT

Read a Bite:

https://bookandmainbites.com/bite/52752

#actionpacked

#flirtybanter

#oneclickauthor

#freshandunique

#almostpeedinmypantsLOL


Come Away with Me by Rachel Lacey

“They kissed like they had all the time in the world, like time had no meaning, like they were one with the night around them.”

RATING: BUY IT

#flirtybanter

#allthefeels

#newtomeauthor


Touch by Touch by Kaylee Ryan

“You’re the one I want. Not just for a night or two, but for all my nights moving forward. I’m an open book for you.”

RATING: READ IT

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#rereadcontender

#oneclickauthor


As of 07.16.2021 all books are available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of June 7th

Out of the Blue by Kathryn Nolan

“It was such an inconvenient time for my ex-husband to reclaim my heart.”

RATING: BUY IT

#actionpacked

#flirtybanter

#allthefeels

#oneclickauthor


Kiss By Kiss by Kaylee Ryan

“You’re choosing me?” I ask, my voice barely a whisper.

“Rory, baby, I’ll always choose you.

RATING: READ IT

#readitinonesitting

#flirtybanter

#ultimatebookboyfriend


I Pucking Love You by Pippa Grant

“I’ve never regretted anything more than I regret not being able to leap at him and kiss him until we’re tearing each other’s clothes off and trying that naked carnal humping thing again.”

RATING: BUY IT

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#almostpeedinmypantsLOL

#oneclickauthor


As of 06.10.21 all books are available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of May 10th

Not So Sincerely, Yours by A.M. Johnson

“We were chasing seconds like thieves, stealing time for ourselves, adding up minutes until we had hours of skin and lips. I’d jumped off this cliff with him and I wasn’t ready to land.”

RATING: BUY IT

#allthefeels

#nextlevelwriting

#burningupthesheets


Deathly by Brynne Asher

“You’re all the things I never knew I wanted. No, you’re all the things I never knew I needed. The real you is more of a fantasy than anything I could dream.”

RATING: BUY IT

#nextlevelwriting

#oneclickauthor

#freshandunique


Southern Sinner by Jessica Peterson

“I’m just sober enough to realize if I’m not careful, I’m gonna catch real feelings for my fake girlfriend.”

RATING: BUY IT

#flirtybanter

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#burningupthesheets


As of 05.13.21, these books are available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of April 26th

The Fae King’s Prize by Jamie Schlosser

“Broment. We’re your bros and we’re having a moment. A heart to heart between dudes.”

RATING: BUY IT

#actionpacked

#nextlevelwriting

#oneclickauthor

#freshandunique


Caught up in a Cowboy by Jennie Marts

“You look like a woman who’s just been thoroughly kissed.” She let out a soft sigh, her own voice low and husky. “Not thoroughly enough.”

RATING: READ IT

#flirtybanter

#allthefeels

#rereadcontender


Vicious Little Snakes by Trilina Pucci





“How do I explain to someone who has their person? What do you tell someone to help them understand that each time you watch a piece of yourself fit with someone else, it breaks you? Caroline’s a piece of me, but I don’t ever get to be whole.”

RATING: BUY IT

#flirtybanter

#freshandunique

#rereadcontender


As of 04.29.2021, these titles are in Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of April 5th

Flashpoint by Tess Summers

“Never in a million years did he think he’d want to wake up with a woman every day—let alone the same woman. But the little nerd had done something to his heart.”

RATING: BUY IT

#actionpacked

#readitinonesitting

#burningupthesheets


Cross My Heart by Avery Maxwell

“Don’t cover your scars for my benefit. We all have scars, Lanie. They make us who we are. They don’t make you any less beautiful. One day you’ll tell me how you got them. One day I’ll tell you about the scars that mark me here.” He points to his heart as he says it.”

RATING: READ IT

#newtomeauthor

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#brokemeandputmebacktogether


The Beat of My Heart by Avery Maxwell

“Driving in Boston is like sitting with your grandfather after a baked bean eating contest. You know he is going to blow; you just don’t know when.”

RATING: READ IT

#newtomeauthor

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#brokemeandputmebacktogether


Saving His Heart by Avery Maxwell

“I’m going to hug you now, Ems. I’m going to hug you for taking care of me, and I’m going to hug you because I think you need one.”

RATING: READ IT

#newtomeauthor

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#brokemeandputmebacktogether


Romancing His Heart by Avery Maxwell

“I don’t think you’re broken. I think you’re lost, and we’re all a little lost sometimes. You just need help finding your way home.”

RATING: READ IT

#newtomeauthor

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#brokemeandputmebacktogether


As of 04.08.21 these books are all available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of March 15th

Filthy Little Pretties by Trilina Pucci

“Promise me when it’s time to tell all your secrets that I’m the first person you tell. I want to carry them with you, protect you from them, destroy anyone who knows them.”

RATING: BUY IT

Read a Bite: https://bookandmainbites.com/bite/50970

#newtomeauthor

#jerkyoulovetohate

#allthefeels


Forever Never by Lucy Score

“Dirty-talking Brick Callan was irresistible.”

RATING: BUY IT

Read a Bite: https://bookandmainbites.com/bite/51011

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#oneclickauthor

#rereadcontender

#burningupthesheets


Waiting on the Rain by Claudia Connor

“If I knew I could have something real, something really real, with you, of course it would be worth the risk, worth anything.”

RATING: READ IT

#allthefeels

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#rereadcontender

As of 03.18.2021, these books are available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of March 1st

Make Me Hate You by Kandi Steiner

“A day that had killed me and also brought me to life within hours meant nothing to him. It meant nothing to him – that he’d comforted me, touched me, kissed me, ruined me. It meant nothing to him that he’d made me feel more loved than I ever had in my entire life right after I’d convinced myself love wasn’t real, and then he’d ripped it away the very next day, taking everything I cherished along with it.

Tyler Wagner had scarred me.”

RATING: BUY IT

#newtomeauthor

#allthefeels

#nextlevelwriting


My Saving Grace by Melanie Moreland

“Because she is the only warmth in my life. Without her, the cold will destroy me.”

RATING: BUY IT

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#ultimatebookboyfriend

#jerkyoulovetohate

#rereadcontender

#oneclickauthor


Breakaway by Kindle Alexander

“I think you’re my missing piece.”

RATING: READ IT

#allthefeels

#flirtybanter

#oneclickauthor


As of 03.04.2021, these books are all in Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of February 15th

Prince of my Panties by Lili Valente

“I open the door and run directly into six feet three inches of heavily muscled, scowling, prince-flavored trouble.”

RATING: BUY IT

#ActionPacked

#FlirtyBanter

#AlmostPeedInMyPantsLOL


Lover by Marni Mann and Gia Riley

“Swinging isn’t about feelings, Piper. If those get involved, it would defeat the whole purpose. Then, it wouldn’t really be called swinging, would it? It would be called an affair.”

RATING: BUY IT

#NewToMeAuthors

#FreshAndUnique

#BurningUpTheSheets


As of 02.19.2021, these books are available with Kindle Unlimited.

Weekly KU Recs | Week of February 4th

Out of Love by Jewel E. Ann

“I will bend you so no man can ever break you. Then I will shape you into something stronger than you ever imagined.”

RATING: BUY IT

#EdgeOfMySeat

#NewToMeAuthor

#BrokeMeAndPutMeBackTogether

#AllTheFeels

#NextLevelWriting


The Partnership by Annie Dyer

“Seph’s heartbeat merged with mine, his breath warm against my shoulder and I hoped I never had to move. This was bliss. This was peace.”

RATING: BUY IT

#UltimateBookBoyfriend

#AllTheFeels

#NextLevelWriting


As of 02.04.2021 these books are available with Kindle Unlimited.